405:3-1-8. Office location; hours; information availability 
(a)    The Oklahoma Department of Libraries is located in the Allen Wright Memorial Library Building, 200 N.E. 18th Street, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105-3298 in the State Capitol area; the Jan Eric Cartwright Memorial Law Library is located in the Capitol and the State Records Center is located at 125 N. E. 21st Street, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Telephone numbers are 405/521-2502 and 1-800/522-8116.
(b)    All requests for information or petitions should be addressed to the Director.
(c)    The Department is open to the public 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, excluding legal holidays.
(d)    By-laws of the Board and the rules governing the Oklahoma Department of Libraries are available for inspection at the Allen Wright Memorial Library Building.
[Source: Amended at 16 Ok Reg 3039, eff 7-12-99]