405:1-1-11. Structure of the Department 
     To carry out the functions of OAC 405:1-1-10, the Department is divided into seven offices: Deputy Director, Jan Eric Cartwright Memorial Law Library, Government Information, Library Development, Library Technology, Public Information, and OTIS/Information Services. The Department acts as administrative agency for the Archives and Records Commission and the Oklahoma Historical Records Advisory Board.
[Source: Amended at 16 Ok Reg 3038, eff 7-12-99]